Order of Candidates who filed for a place on the 2020 Republican Primary Ballot


Here is the order of Republican Candidates in Montgomery County, who filed for a place on the Republican Primary ballot in March of 2020: (information provided by the Montgomery County Republican Party Headquarters)

State Representative District 15

Steven Toth

State Representative District 16

Will Metcalf

Judge, 435th District

Patty McGinnis

Judge, 457th District

Eric Yollick

Robert “Bobby” Kasprzak

Vince Santini

Bruce Coulson Tough

Chris Buck

Judge, 418th District

Tracy A. Gilbert

Judge, 410th District

Jennifer James Robin

Judge, County Court at Law 5

Keith Mills Stewart

District Attorney

Brett Ligon

County Attorney

B.D. Griffin

County Sheriff

Rand Henderson

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Tammy J. McRae

County Commissioner Precinct 1

Billy Graff

Robert Walker

County Commissioner Precinct 3

James Noack

Constable Precinct 1

Philip Cash

Constable Precinct 2

Clyde Vogel

Daniel Pena

David Eason

Gene DeForest

Constable Precinct 3

Ryan Gable

Constable Precinct 4

King Merritt

Kenneth Rowdy Hayden

Bryan Skero

Constable Precinct 5

Brian Clack

Chris Jones

Leave a Reply